FASTPANEL ENru

Khabarovsk city
Blyhera 5, office 309

+7 (4212) 92-93-92

Call me

Financial support

Task:

Financial support is one of the main components of business development. But this support must still be obtained from somewhere. But where from? Contact the banks? Which to choose? No, everything is much simpler here. There is a company “Financial Support”, which will assist you in the form of a loan for business.

Solution:

And in order to make information on business lending more accessible, including at Finpodsupport, a decision was made to develop a project for these purposes.

macbook

Getting to the site, the user immediately sees what the company offers and what services it provides. This is convenient when you are looking for something specific and do not want to spend a lot of time searching. “Finnsupport” offers an unsecured express loan, a security loan for working capital and business development, a loan for the purchase of commercial real estate, a loan for the purchase of equipment / machinery / vehicles and provides a bank guarantee.

Design

Getting to the site, the user immediately sees what the company offers and what services it provides. This is convenient when you are looking for something specific and do not want to spend a lot of time searching. “Finnsupport” offers an unsecured express loan, a security loan for working capital and business development, a loan for the purchase of commercial real estate, a loan for the purchase of equipment / machinery / vehicles and provides a bank guarantee.

1462521806-1167610aa17b0813233fe82d99403e41-1024x526.jpg (1024×526)

 

The site is made in a strict business style. All the content presented on the site is local. The site does not contain redundant information. This helps the user not to get lost in the variety of services – all the most important and relevant.

FASTPANEL enRU

г. Хабаровск
ул. Блюхера 5, офис 309

+7 (4212) 92-93-92

Перезвоните мне

Финподдержка

Задача:

Финансовая поддержка — одно из основных составляющих развития бизнеса. Но эту поддержку необходимо еще откуда-то получить. Но откуда? Обращаться в банки? Какой выбрать? Нет, тут все гораздо проще. Есть компания “Финподдержка”, которая окажет Вам помощь в виде кредита для бизнеса.

Решение:

И для того, чтобы информация о кредитовании бизнеса была доступней, в том числе в компании “Финподдержка”, было принято решение о разработке проекта под эти цели.

macbook

Попадая на сайт, пользователь сразу видит, что предлагает компания и какие услуги она оказывает. Это удобно, когда Вы ищите что-то конкретное и не хотите тратить много времени на поиск. “Финподдержка” предлагает беззалоговый экспресс-кредит, залоговый кредит на пополнение оборотных средств и развитие бизнеса, кредит на покупку коммерческой недвижимости, кредит на покупку оборудования/техники/транспортных средств и оказывает банковскую гарантию.

Проектирование

Попадая на сайт, пользователь сразу видит, что предлагает компания и какие услуги она оказывает. Это удобно, когда Вы ищите что-то конкретное и не хотите тратить много времени на поиск. “Финподдержка” предлагает беззалоговый экспресс-кредит, залоговый кредит на пополнение оборотных средств и развитие бизнеса, кредит на покупку коммерческой недвижимости, кредит на покупку оборудования/техники/транспортных средств и оказывает банковскую гарантию.

1462521806-1167610aa17b0813233fe82d99403e41-1024x526.jpg (1024×526)

 

Сайт выполнен в строгом деловом стиле. Весь контект, представленный на сайте, локаничен. Сайт не содержит излишнюю информацию. Это помогает пользователю не теряться в разнообразии услуг — все самое важное и актуальное.